Archiving a client can be thought of like a hold. Maybe the client is taking an extended break due to injury or will be traveling for an extended period of time. When you archive a client, they will not be able to log into their Fitbot account, but you’ll retain all data in case you decide to re-activate the client in the future.

Archived clients don't count toward your client count for billing purposes. 

To archive a client, toggle to your Client Dashboard and find the icon that looks like a power button next to their name:

Click that button and you will see that person move down into your list of Archived Clients below.

You can unarchive that client at any point by clicking the same button. 

Did this answer your question?