You can adjust your visibility settings across all clients, or on an individual basis.
To access your global visibility settings, click Account > Settings > Client Workout Visibility.
By default, your clients are allowed to see the current week. This means that their workouts for the entire week (Monday-Sunday) will be released the Sunday prior. If you would like them to always see one full week ahead, you'll want to override the setting to allow 7 days.
On an individual basis, you can access the client's visibility settings by going to the client's workout calendar, clicking 'Edit', then scrolling down to their visibility settings.
This is a good place to check if your athletes are telling you they cannot see their programming for the week!